A World of Opportunity 


Kormilda College is managed by a Board comprising members of both the Uniting Church and the Anglican Church of the Northern Territory. The Principal is the Chief Executive Officer of the College and meets regularly with the Board.

Board members have a range of skills which equip them to provide leadership to the College through their service on the Board.


The names and the details of the directors of the company in office are:




Mr Mark Spain

LLB (Hons), Bec Partner-in-Charge
Mrs Barbara Stone AM MEd, BA(Hons), DipEd, FACE, FACEL, MAICD Retired Principal, MLC School, Sydney Chair/Member of the Education Sub Committee; Anglican Church member.
Dr Susan van Leeuwen FLWA, FAICD, DBA, MBA, GDBus, PGDip,  BAppSc Chief Executive Officer (ret.), Leadership Western Australia, Chair of the Finance, Audit and Risk Committee.

Deputy Chair

Bishop Greg Anderson

BA (Hons), BTh, MA (Theol), MPET, PhD, Dip Min, GAICD  Bishop of the Diocese of the Northern Territory. Chair of the Wellbeing and Spirituality Sub Committee
Rev Felicity Amery BTh, Dip Early Childhood Ed, Grad Dip Sp Ed, CPE x 2, Cert Intentional Interim Ministry, Cert IV Training and Assessment including TAELLN Minister and Dean of UCA Students/Coordinator of Foundation Studies/Cert 1 Minister and Dean of UCA Students/Coordinator of Foundation Studies/Cert 1




Kormilda College is an Anglican and Uniting Church College.
© Kormilda College CRICOS 00971D

seqtacisimage 03 image 02 youtube Instagram